Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn Sandals <3

Heyyyy,

I am amazed at how beautiful this British weather is! It was forecast to rain this weekend yet today I spent the day in a short sleeved top and caught the sun. Who needs to go abroad for Summer when the weather is like this, huh?

Anyhooo, I decided to publish a post on my gorgeous new Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn sandals. You may have heard of this brand before as they are HUGE in the US but have begun releasing their high quality footwear in the UK too. You can currently browse and buy their gorgeous range from Office Shoes. These black sandals are made of leather and feature twin buckle straps on the sides making them easy to put on and take off. They offer a slight gladiator style which is totally in this season, plus they’re super comfy! What I love about these sandals is you can wear them with just about anything, so you don’t need to spend ages planning on how you’re going to style them. I love them with a pair of rolled up jeans but they would look great with a pair of shorts too. I went out on a shoot earlier on this week so show off my snazzy new Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn sandals, check them out! ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love them too? Why not browse the Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn range at Office Shoes? They have a stunning range of footwear and I’ve added so many pairs to my list of must-buys for the Summer!

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below because I love to hear what you guys think. Plus, remember to subscribe to my channel to receive all my latest posts via email.

Follow Me:

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

I hope you have a great Sunday.

Love,

Abbyeautifulx 

Leave a Reply

