Summer Sandals! <3

HEEY! ❀

I am loving the weather over the last few days and so I’ve been on the hunt for some Summer footwear. I’ve recently bought some new black flip flops and I’ve also got some cute leopard print sandals from last year but I fell in love with these gladiator style sandals and think they are a must this season!

There is a cute shop in my local town called Limelight that sells gorgeous clothing, footwear and accessories. They have recently started selling these lovely gladiator style sandals in a variety of colours for just Β£29.99. They’re comfortable to wear and easy to put on with two buckle straps that go across your foot. I love to style them with a pair of high waisted shorts and a white strappy top which helps bring attention to their strap design.

Tan coloured sandals are my absolute fave because they look great with just about everything. How do you style your gladiator sandals? ❀

You can visit the Limelight Facebook page where you can browse & buy their gorgeous range of clothing by clicking here.

2 thoughts on “Summer Sandals! <3

Leave a Reply

