California Dreaming

Long time no see! I can’t believe it’s been weeks since I last posted on my blog. I’ve been crazy busy catching up with work since I got home from LA. We had such an amazing holiday so I thought I’d reminisce with a blog post on what we got up to.

We stayed at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in downtown LA which was absolutely beautiful. They had a gorgeous swimming pool with sauna and hot tub, as well as a large gym. The hotel itself is known for being the early home to the Academy Award Ceremony for the Oscars. The interior was stunning and staff were so friendly.

We had some amazing day trips and all were easy to get to by Uber. Our day trips included visiting Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, Hollywood sign, Las Vegas, the Grand Canyon, Santa Monica, Laguna beach, Venice Beach and so much more. We also watched the LA Galaxy play as well as watching the LA Lakers win against Miami Heat!

During our last week in LA I spent a morning visiting Too Faced Cosmetics HQ. It was like heaven and was such an amazing opportunity.

——–Ox

Here are just a few photos from our holiday:

 

Reality soon hit us and now we’re back in the UK preparing ourselves for Summer! Anyone who is planning a trip to LA, please get in touch and I’d be happy to provide you with any recommendations and tips that you might need πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading my post and come see what else I got up to on my Instagram (@abbyeautifulx)

Follow me:

Instagram ❀

Twitter ❀

Facebook ❀

Youtube ❀

Love,

Abbyeautifulx

2 thoughts on “California Dreaming

Leave a Reply

