November 2015 Outfits <3

Skinny Dip LondonVLabelLondonMissGuided Vavavoom.ie

I know I may sound crazy for saying this, but I love the Autumn/Winter season! I admit, I hate the rain, but I do love wearing baggy jumpers and feeling all snug. Which is why I LOVE outfit number 1. This white fluffy oversized jumper/dress is from Missy Empire. They have a gorgeous range of clothes and I highly recommend their Winter jumpers ❤ The ripped black jeans in photo number 1 are from MissGuided, of course.. As are most of the trousers in my wardrobe! The black Chelsea boots are from Public Desire.

Outfit number 2: The lovely high neck gem detail halter neck top is from VLabel London and is the perfect outfit for a Christmas meal or just going to see friends. It looks great with an oversized black fluffy coat to keep you nice and warm. The pink high waisted trousers are from MissGuided and the pointy flat shoes are from Shoeaholics.

Outfit number 3: This outfit is actually an all in one AX Paris dress. It features a black top half with what is made to look like a high waisted silver, shiny skirt. This is another outfit that is perfect for the Christmas season to wear on nights out and is from Vavavoom. I decided to style this dress with a pair of knee high black boots from Style Edit. Knee/Thigh high boots are totally in this season and they are one of my must haves this Winter!

Follow Me ❤ ❤ ❤

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog to receive email updates on my latest posts. You can also find me on the following sites by searching ‘Abbyeautifulx’

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Youtube ❤

BlogLovin

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog post. I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Love,

Abbyeautifulx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “November 2015 Outfits <3

Leave a Reply

