AVI Black Lace Trim Crop Top & Shorts <3

Hello my lovely readers! ❤

It feels like ages since I last posted anything on my blog. It’s been a couple of weeks but I’ve been so busy. You can find out all about what I’ve been up to over on my YouTube channel! You can click here to check out my latest vlogs or just search ‘Abbyeautifulx‘ on YouTube to find out more. 

Anyways, I’ve decided to do a blog post on this stunning two piece outfit as it has absolutely made my week receiving this in the post. How stunning is it?

outfit 3

It’s perfect to wear for a special occasion or for a night out with the girls with a pair of black heels or some black sandals like I have done for day wear. I am really in love with lace patterns at the moment and the black lace adds so much detail to this outfit. It really does make this outfit so unique and the gorgeous red makes it the perfect outfit to wear for an evening meal or another special occasion.

The shorts have an elasticated waistline which makes them so comfortable to wear. Although the crop top is tight fitting, the shorts are more loosely fitted which I loveee. Yet they still compliment your figure. ❤

I decided to style this outfit with a black shoulder bag. I bought my bag from Primark for just £8! The detail to it is gorgeous and reminded me of the lace on the crop top and shorts so I decided to style them together. I also styled them with my black sandals from Office Shoes. They were only £35 and are so comfortable to wear which I found out after tracking round London shopping for hours on end (best way to test out new shoes!… Unless they cause blisters then that’s not so great) Anyhoo, here is a closeup of my bag, shoes and the gorgeous black lace.

London 2015 6 copy

I know the photo quality of my face isn’t the clearest but I have used the following makeup products from Glo & Ray London. These products are lushhh. I love the packaging and the fact that the products don’t look too cakey when you apply them. I only used a small amount of the products today to give a more natural look. I love their natural eye shadow palette which is amazing for a smokey eye look. I also wore their matte lipstick in the shade ‘Freeze’ which is a lovely natural beige colour. I usually find that some matte lipsticks dry out my lips, but this one felt more moisturising and didn’t dry them out at all. It’s exactly what I have been looking for!

London 2015 4

My AVI Lace Trim Crop Top & Shorts can be found on the Missy Empire website for just £19.49! They sell a variety of lovely clothing and I have my eye on so many outfits on their website ❤

OUTFIT 5

——–ox

Follow Me ❤ ❤

Why not keep up to date with my latest posts by following me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook? You can also find me on YouTube by searching ‘Abbyeautifulx’

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Remember to follow my blog to receive my latest posts via email. You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter by clicking the above links.

If you have any queries and want to contact me about my blog then please email me at abbyeautifulx@gmail.com

Thank you for reading and have a lovely evening ❤ x

2 thoughts on “AVI Black Lace Trim Crop Top & Shorts <3

Leave a Reply

