Summer Floral Playsuit from MissPap <3

Good evening ❤ ❤

This weekend I would like to share with you guys this super sweet floral playsuit from MissPap. I rarely wear playsuits even though I love them and this one is perfect. You could easily wear it casually but can also dress it up with a pair of heels. x

Misspap Playsuit 3 180415

I decided to use light colours to dress this playsuit for spring. It looks nice with a pair of white heels and a white clutch bag, however, it would also look lovely with purple accessories to match the floral detail. ❤

MissPap have a large playsuit range on their website so there are lots of different styles to choose from. I love the floral detail for the Spring/Summer season but they have some cute lace detailed playsuits that I lurrrrve too.

Playsuits are so comfortable to wear and I love that you can easily dress them up or down. They are perfect for wearing on holiday, to the beach and shopping and you don’t have to worry about spending a fortune on looking for a whole outfit that matches because it’s all sorted for you. 🙂

MissPap Playsuit 180415

This playsuit has quite a high neck line with a small button at the back of the neck. It also has a long zip so getting in and out of the playsuit is easy. It has a small cut out oval shape on the chest area which adds further style to this playsuit and is fitted around the stomach area. i love how the playsuit isn’t too tight around the legs, making it really comfortable to wear for long periods of time. It is quite a light material so is great for wearing during the summer when it’s hot. x

If you would like to find out more about the shoes and the clutch bag I have used to style this outfit, please check out my individual blog posts for these items:

Nicola White Matte Party Heels ❤

White Clutch Bag ❤

Misspap Playsuit  180415

MissPap have a range of playsuits on their website starting at just £14.99. I would definitely recommend checking them out – I have my eyes on so many of them! They also have lots of playsuits on ‘sale’ at the moment starting at just £5.00. So don’t miss out on their great playsuit offers ❤ ❤

You can even bag yourself a lovely pair of shoes from the MissPap website to go with your playsuit.. They have so many to choose from. I am in love with their platforms! x

——–ox

Follow Us ❤ ❤

Why not keep up to date with our latest posts by following us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook?

Instagram ❤

Abbyeautifulx

MissPap

Twitter ❤

Abbyeautifulx

MissPap

Facebook ❤

Abbyeautifulx

MissPap

Remember to follow my blog to receive my latest posts via email. You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter by clicking the above links.

If you have any queries and want to contact me about my blog then please email me at abbyeautifulx@gmail.com

Thank you for reading and have a lovely evening ❤ x

One thought on “Summer Floral Playsuit from MissPap <3

Leave a Reply

