Looking for the perfect Easter gift? <3

Happy Easter! ❀

So the clocks went forward 1 hour this morning and although it’s a bit sad that we lose 1 hour of the weekend, it means that it’s officially Spring πŸ™‚ Woohoo!Β xΒ It also means that in 7 days time it’s Easter, so I wanted to share with you the perfect Easter gift…

I know my blog is all about beauty and fashion, but I thought that seen as it’s Easter I would share with you a lovely gift idea. πŸ™‚

image4 (1)

ForgetMeNot offer a range of lovely gifts for special occasions. They can all be personalised to suit your requirements which is why they make the perfect gift for Easter without costing a fortune. So why not make a change this year from your average Easter Egg and buy this cute sweet hamper for your child or for someone special? ❀ ❀

I received mine in the post this weekend and received so many sweet treats. They were all beautifully wrapped and even though they were sent in the post, they still arrived in perfect condition.

image1 (13)

My Easter hamper included a full sized Dairy Milk Easter egg, chocolate coins, a mini chocolate egg, a packet of millions, a sweet packet of pick ‘n’ mix treats from ForgetMeNot, a mini can of coke and some bubble gum. This hamper is perfect for those with a sweet tooth, like me πŸ˜‰

I had a lovely evening in front of the TV enjoying my sweet treats. Not only was it a nice gift to receive but it ended up being the perfect evening relaxing with a film. I really would recommend checking out the ForgetMeNot Instagram page to find out more about their personalised gifts. I love receiving treats like these and they don’t cost a fortune either.Β x

image2 (5)

How sweet is the hamper? You can personalise the message too πŸ™‚

Your child is sure to love these treats, you can even buy them for other occasions such as Birthdays, parties, christenings and much more.

——–ox

image3 (3)

If you would like to receive a quote for the perfect hamper, please visit the ForgetMeNot Instagram page by following the link below or call/text them on 07535996832.

Follow Us:

Keep up to date with my latest blog posts and receive them via email by clicking the ‘follow’ button.

Instagram ❀

Abbyeautifulx

ForgetMeNotOccasions

Facebook ❀

Abbyeautifulx

Twitter ❀

Abbyeautifulx

If you have any queries about my blog and would like to get in touch, please email me at abbyeautifulx@gmail.comΒ x

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment πŸ™‚ If you have any other ideas on how to create the perfect Easter gift, please let me know ❀ ❀

Thank you for reading my post and I hope you have a lovely Sunday.

Leave a Reply

