Knee High Black Suede Boots <3

DSC_0630Hey lovelies ❤

I hope you are all having a fabulous Saturday? I have been eyeing up this pair of black suede knee high boots for months now, so when I revieved them I just had to blog about them. They are beautiful and I know you will love them too 🙂

I love wearing a pair of boots with a skirt, rather than wearing flats. I think they really make an outfit look 100x better and I am really paranoid about the look of my legs, but these knee high boots make me feel comfortable. You can also wear them not only for casual wear but also for nights out and they are really easy to wear too. The heel isn’t too high on them so wearing them for long periods of time is ok and painless. They even keep my feet nice and warm which is an added bonus.

DSC_0628

DSC_0627

You can style these knee high boots with just about anything. Skirts, dresses, you name it, these boots look fab with it. They are my number 1 favourite boots at the moment. Here, I have styled them with a black and white checked skirt from New Look and a black vest top from River Island.

You can find them on the Style Edit website for just £44.99 with free delivery!

Style Edit also aim to dispatch online orders within 24 hours which is fab. Delivery of these boots was speedy so you can get your pair ready for next weekend! x

Delivery charges:

All Style Edit orders above £25.00 are delivered free of charge.

Standard delivery (2-3 working days): £3.99

Express delivery (next working day): £5.99

International delivery: available from £9.99

Orders placed before 1pm will be dispatched the same day (Monday to Friday)

Follow us:

Instagram ❤

Abbyeautifulx

Style Edit

Twitter ❤

Abbyeautifulx

Style Edit

Facebook ❤

Style Edit

——–ox

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog post. I hope you enjoyed it and I would definitely recommend checking out the Style Edit website as they a really beautiful range of shoes. I have my eye on so many!

Remember, you can always follow my blog to receive my latest posts via email. You can even follow me on Instagram and Twitter. I would also love to hear what you think about these black suede knee high boots so do not hesitate to leave a comment 🙂 I hope you all have a lovely weekend xx

2 thoughts on “Knee High Black Suede Boots <3

Leave a Reply

