Basic Makeup Tutorial <3

image

Hey lovelies ❀

Today I videod my first YouTube tutorial. It’s only a very basic tutorial on how I do my subtle makeup and it contains tips on how to apply certain products. The video includes a range of products, such as Benefit Cosmetics, Rimmel London and CODE Beautiful. Please let me know how you find it by commenting on this post, I’d really appreciate it x

image

Watch Abbeautifulx Makeup Tutorial ❀

image

image

I hope you enjoy the video & have a nice weekend x

Don’t forget, you can follow me on Instagram and Twitter too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

