Code Vlm Volumising Lengthening Mascara

Code Beautiful Vlm Mascara £29.95
Code Beautiful Vlm Mascara £19.95

Hey Lovelies ❤

I just had to put together a blog post about this amaaaaazing mascara! As my followers may know, I love a good mascara that can work wonders lengthening my eyelashes. The lovely Code Beautiful sent me their mascara to try out and I can tell you, it is perfect! This is a must have mascara that makes your lashes look luscious and long. Please follow Code Beautiful and myself on Instagram to view how amazing it’s results are. This mascara only costs £19.95 and every single penny is worth it. I love the brush design which ensures to separate lashes and the well designed box that the mascara comes in contains simple step by step instructions on how to apply this mascara. I tell you now, the simple instructions help you apply the mascara amazingly.

What’s even better is that if you live in the UK, then delivery is free for this product when purchasing it from the Code Beautiful website.

Image from the Code Beautiful website http://www.code-beautiful.com/products/code-vlm-volumising-lengthening-mascara
Image from the Code Beautiful website http://www.code-beautiful.com/products/code-vlm-volumising-lengthening-mascara

A bit about Code Beautiful

Code Beautiful are two lovely women who went on a mission to find the perfect mascara, but couldn’t. All women get fed up with the promises that mascaras offer, so Code Beautiful set out to create their own perfect mascara. They then spent a year testing, tweaking and perfecting formulas and brushes until they came up with their perfect product! Their lovely mascara does not smudge, and is clump free. It is also buildable and has the perfect brush to lengthen your lashes. What’s makes this product even more great is that it has not been tested on animals.

2014-11-02 11.26.39

I would definitely recommend this product, so why not check out the Code Beautiful website to find out more about this great mascara? ❤

If you would like to keep up to date with my product recommendations, then please do not hesitate to follow me on Instagram and on Twitter. Thank you for reading and have a lovely Sunday

2014-11-02 11.26.08

One thought on “Code Vlm Volumising Lengthening Mascara

  1. Hey doll! If you are looking for a good length building mascara.. I have absolutely the best! It’s Younique 3D Fiber Lash Mascara! Have you ever heard of it!?! Younique just recently launched to the UK! Check out my website!
    http://www.youniqueproducts.com/ginabladen
    I’m looking for a blogger/instagramer/youtuber to do a review for me in the UK! I’d LOVE to chat with you!💕 Email is queenginal@aol.com 💕
    Instagram username is @hairandyouniquebygina 💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

