Cath Kidston Inspired Gelish Nails

image

Hey lovelies ❀

I know this is my second post today but I wanted to blog about these sets of Cath Kidston inspired Gelish nails that I did a while ago. I absolutely love Cath Kidston, it’s so feminine and lovely.Β  I have loads of things with this design in my room and having my nails painted with this design is great! If you’d like to know how to do them then please comment below if you are interested and I will upload a video for you πŸ™‚
It does take a while to do them, especially as you have to cure each layer under a UV lamp but it’s well worth it in the end.

Here are some photos of my friends nails I did with the same design:

image

image

If you’d like more updates on the Gelish designs I do, please follow me on Instagram and Twitter. ❀

Have a lovely Sunday and thank you for reading.
x

One thought on “Cath Kidston Inspired Gelish Nails

Leave a Reply

