Autumn Fashion

2014-10-26 15.45.29

 

2014-10-26 15.48.42

Hey lovelies ❀

It’s felt like a typical Autumn Sunday today, minus the rain! Clocks went back an hour last night which was lovely as I had a longer lie in πŸ˜‰ I emerged from my bed and went for a lovely breakfast on the seafront which was really nice ❀ My boyfriend & I then went to the cinema to watch Fury which features Bradd Pitt… Cried my eyes out but it was a great film. I would definitely recommend watching it.

I bought this gorgeous blue H&M jumper yesterday from the Weldmar Hospicecare Trust shop. You can get some lovely clothing in there and it’s a bonus because you’re also donating money to charity. The jumper only cost me Β£4.50! πŸ™‚ Bargain.

2014-10-26 15.46.40

Every year I look everywhere for a super long, fluffy scarf to keep me warm and usually I struggle to find one that I like. However, this year I bought my lovely, warm, fluffy ESPRIT scarf from TK Maxx which is perfect for autumn/winter months and goes with just about anything. It’s so nice and snug and keeps you lovely and warm on days like today. It only cost me Β£7.99 which I also thought was a bargain! ❀ They come in a variety of colours, I bought a beige one too.

My blue and white floral skirt is from Miss Selfridge. It’s perfect for the summer, but it matched my jumper so I decided to wear it with a pair of tights. It’s lovely to wear for casual occasions, although it does rise up sometimes! I warn you now, so be careful! (Hehe)

2014-10-26 15.47.44

 

If you’d like further updates, then please keep an eye on my Instagram and Twitter pages and be sure to leave a comment, I like to hear your feedback πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading and have a nice Sunday x

Leave a Reply

