Black Tied – Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone

Black Tied Ring

Black Tied – Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone

Hey lovelies! ❤

I thought I’d stare with you this gorgeous turquoise gemstone ring that I purchased from Black Tied. It is so pretty when it’s on and there is so much detail to it. I haven’t taken it off all week! I was introduced to Black Tied a few weeks a go when my friend had a picture of a beautiful necklace she bought from their website. I instantly had to check their site out and they have fantastic prices too. You can even get 15% off their products by entering ABBYEAUTIFUL at check out. This offer expires on Wednesday 19th November so don’t miss out! You can find some beautiful Christmas gifts, so enjoy this discount code x

Black Tied
Black Tied

This gorgeous ring was £12.00 on the Black Tied website and postage only cost £1.99, but you can get it free on orders over £30.00 🙂 Postage was really quick and I received my order within a few days. I would definitely recommend taking a look and trying out their lovely jewellery. There is something for everyone and all of their products are so unique. Remember to use your 15% off discount code too! ❤

Here are some photo’s of my Black TiedAntiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone:

Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone
Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone
Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone
Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone
Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone
Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone

Follow Black Tied on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

I value all of your comments so please do not hesitate to leave a comment or follow me on Instagram and Twitterx

2 thoughts on “Black Tied – Antiqued Silver Ring with Turquoise Round Gemstone

  1. Hi! I love your blog and fashion sense! I was wondering if you would be interested in writing a blog about the jewelry I’m selling. And maybe we can work out a deal for your work? A fee or a piece of jewelry you see fit. Please check out my website (www.jusadore.com) and let me know what you think. (: I also do In-person and online pop-up (totally free and fun). I hope to hear from you soon!!!

    Xo,
    Michelle

    Like

Leave a Reply

