NKD SKN – Self Tanning Products

image

NKD SKNMedium Tinted Tan Mousse
Save 45% on NKD SKN products!

WOW! I love a good tan, especially during the winter when I’m looking pasty white. I’ve tried so many tanning products,  from instant tans to tans that develop over a few hours. I end up throwing half of them away because they leave me looking patchy or because they just don’t last.

I was sent this gorgeous product from NKD SKN to try out. It is an instant tanning mousse and is so simple to use. I applied the product to my skin 4 days ago and this is my tan today:

image

image

Results: No patches and still looking perfect ❤ I have had daily showers since applying the product and it still looks amazing. I can honestly say that this is one of the best tanning products I have used and the best thing is it doesn’t stain clothes or bedsheets! It’s so easy to give yourself a touch up of tan before you head out as the product just glides on with a mitt.

Product discount: You can buy this product from the NKD SKN website for just £14.95 and I even have a special discount code for you to enjoy 45% off 😉
All you have to do is enter ABBY45 at checkout.

About this product: NKD SKN Tinted Tan Mousse (Medium) is an odourless tanning product that glides onto the skin leaving you with a gorgeous bronze tan. It lasts up to 7 days until it begins to fade without patching. It dries on your skin instantly so you don’t have to worry about leaving it to dry or staining your clothes.  It really is a lovely tanning product and I recommend trying it 100%

image

You can visit the NKD SKN website at www.NKDSKN.com to make a purchase!  & don’t forget you can make the most of having 45% off their tanning products.  🙂

I’d love to hear your feedback, so please do not hesitate to leave a comment or follow me on Instagram. x

image

❤ Me with my lovely NKD SKN tan.

Leave a Reply

