Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Continued…

image

Hey lovelies,

You will probably remember my previous post from a month ago about Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum.  If you didn’t read it then it is still available for you to view on my Blog πŸ™‚

It is an amazing product if you want help growing your eyelashes or if you want to enhance your eyebrow growth. I don’t have very thick eyebrows and about 4/5 weeks ago my lashes were short and sparse because I’d been wearing eyelash extensions for a while. I do admit that I had forgotten to apply Rapidlash a few times (my bad) and it it best to apply it every evening before you go to bed. But here are my results:

Before using Rapidlash Serum (no makeup):

image

image

These photos were taken 4 weeks ago before I had begun using Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum.

Here are my results 4 weeks later!
After applying Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum for 4 weeks (no makeup):

image

longer lashes & fuller eyebrows

image

Fuller lashes and brows – I had my eyebrows waxed last week to give them more shape, but you can see they are more fuller compared with 4 weeks ago!

With makeup:

image

image

My results: As you can tell from the above pictures, I am definitely starting to see the signs of this product’s success! The longer you use the product, the better results you will have. I am going to carry on with this product for a few more weeks and I will update another Blog post to show you guys my results πŸ˜‰ Another product that is great for eyelash, eyebrow and hair growth is Castor Oil. It helps to keep your hair healthy and in good condition which will help to enhance hair growth. There is a separate post on my Blog about Castor Oil so why not head on over to find out more?

I hope you like this post and any comments are appreciated.

For more updates on other products I love, follow me on Instagram πŸ™‚

x

One thought on “Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Continued…

Leave a Reply

