RockOnRuby

Hey lovelies,

I recently came across this beautiful clothing site – RockOnRuby where you can personalise tee’s to order! What a fantastic fashion idea to create your very own statement tee πŸ™‚ Enjoy 10% off your online order with RockOnRuby by entering ABBYEAUTIFUL10 at checkout πŸ™‚ so don’t miss out on this fantastic offer and check them out for yourselves!

My RockOnRuby wishlist:

image

You can personalise your own tee’s for all sorts of occasions and they make lovely Christmas presents for your friends & family too! This ‘But first, Coffee.’ caught my eye and sums me up to a tee πŸ™‚ . . . Get it πŸ˜‰

image

Create your own Tank Dress I absolutely love this Tank Dress 😙 All you need to do is choose the style of top you would like and decide what statement you would like on it. It’s really simple and very effective! I cannot wait to make my order but I’m still trying to decide on a catchy phrase to add to my Tank Dress. Can you help? Remember you can receive 10% off your own RockOnRuby order by entering ABBYEAUTIFUL10 at checkout x

image

Create your own Slogan Sweater for just Β£29.99! Autumn has hit us and we are all begining to feel the colder weather approach us. Why not style up your own sweater with a statement sweater from RockOnRuby?  This sweater is lovely! I cannot wait to grab a bargain and make my own purchase for one of these. They look so snuggly and warm!

You can also follow RockOnRuby via Instagram, Facebook & Twitter to keep up to date with their latest news and offers! Go on, grab yourself a statement tee and show me yours! πŸ˜‰

If you want to find out more and keep up to date with my favourite products, then please do not hesitate to follow me on Instagram x

Leave a Reply

