Your favourites

Hey lovelies,

This post if for the ladies… I want to find out your favourite products! Whether its your favourite type of make up, to body lotions, to favourite types of clothing. Whatever it is I want to know πŸ™‚ If you can think of your number one favourite, must have product then please comment.

To start off, my favourite product is Beyonce Heat Wild Orchid perfume! It’s one of Beyonces newbies and it is absolutely gorgeous. You can buy this product at fab prices from Angel Pharmacy plus other gorgeous perfume gift sets, such as Katy Perry Royal Revolution, Lady Gaga Fame and much more.

Here is my favourite product: (usually comes with a pink lid but I like to swap and change, hehe)

image

If you’d like to find out more of my favourite products and more about me, then please follow me on Instagram πŸ™‚
Also, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

x

Leave a Reply

