Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

image

I have used this product quite a few times in the past and it really does work! I think it’s absolutely fantastic for making your eyelashes grow longer. I haven’t used it on my eyebrows yet but I will do this time. I will take a photo of my lashes and brows today and will compare them in 4 weeks time on a separate blog post so please keep an eye out if you’d like to read my results and reviews.

Directions for Rapidlash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum: You need to apply this product once a day to the base of your lashes using the applicator brush. You should ensure that the lashes are completely clean of any make up or products before application of Rapidlash. It is best to apply this product before bedtime.

I would love to hear your thoughts on this product and on alternative products, so please leave a comment πŸ™‚

Please feel free to follow me on Instagram for more product updates – agongarian

x

2 thoughts on “Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

    1. I would definitely recommend trying it! The RRP for this product is Β£41 but you can look for cheaper prices online. I will publish another post in 4 weeks to show it’s results πŸ™‚ x

      Like

Leave a Reply

