YSL Baby Doll Mascara

image

YSL Baby Doll Mascara
I’m really fussy when buying a mascara because I like the brush and the texture of the mascara to be just right! I hate clumps and love lashes to look defined and long. This mascara is great if you share the same mascara opinions as me. It leaves your lashes looking longer than ever! The brush is fab so you can always reuse it with other of your favourite mascaras. However, my one criticism for this mascara is that mine dried out a lot quicker than other mascaras! I’m always really careful not to keep opening and closing my mascara because this can cause air to stay inside the mascara which may result in the mascara clumping and drying out. After spending £24.50 on this mascara at Debenhams, this is the last thing I wanted to happen. So unfortunately I will not be buying this mascara again. Although, the mascara itself looks beautiful and the brush is fab!! 🙂

Please let me know your feedback on this product as I’d love to find out your opinions. Do you have any recommendations for other mascaras? I love trying out new products. 🙂

Please follow me on Instagram – agongarian

Leave a Reply

