Benefit Cosmetics – My Must Have’s!

We all love to keep our face moisturised to prevent signs of aging, so I recommend Benefit Cosmetics Total Moisture Facial Cream, Triple Performing Facial Emulsion and It’s Potent Eye Cream.

image

Total Moisture Facial Cream is a lovely product for those who suffer with dry skin. It totally moisturises your skin for long periods of time, giving your skin a more healthy smooth appearance. This product contains mango butter which is very moisturising. If you struggle when applying makeup due to your dry skin then I would really recommend trying this product out!
Triple Performing Facial Emulsion is an oil – free lotion which is great for oily skin. It protects and comforts your skin all day long. I like to apply it to my face as part of my daily make up routine! And it smells lovely too πŸ™‚
It’s Potent Eye Cream is a very popular product. It works wonders if you get dark bags under your eyes as it helps to fade them. It also helps to prevent wrinkles and lines under your eyes and restores elasticity and firmness. I use this product everyday! I always apply it before my makeup and I can definitely tell the difference with it on. It helps to make your eyes look brighter and more awake (great for a Monday morning)!

image

Benefit Cosmetics do a mini pack of these products if you don’t want to purchase the full sizes. I started off with the mini versions and I would recommend trying them if you aren’t sure about buying the full sizes.

I would love to find out what you think about these products too! So please let me know what you think. Also if you recommend trying other Benefit Cosmetic products then please do let me know πŸ™‚

Please follow me on Instagram – agongarian

One thought on “Benefit Cosmetics – My Must Have’s!

Leave a Reply

